TESTIMONIALS

PLEASE LEAVE US A REVIEW BY CLICKING ON EACH LOGO BELOW

Minnesota Roofing Contractor | Siding | Roofing Contractors Andover
Minnesota Roofing Contractor | Roofers Of Minnesota | Roofing

Arko Companies has built its reputation on customer satisfaction. Our commitment to our customers is the cornerstone of our success.

EXCELLENT
131 reviews on
Ronald Groschel
Ronald Groschel
3. November, 2021.
After a hail storm damaged our home I filed an insurance claim. A friend suggested Arko. The service was prompt and helpful. Arko submitted a proposal and estimate to the insurance company on our behalf. Although the wait was long, eventually the claim was approved in full. The work was done well. Shortly after completion, a matter needed follow up attention, which they came out to address. Such follow up was much appreciated. We enjoyed working with Wyatt, whose service was helpful and attentive. Nice job Wyatt. Thank you Arko for a beautiful new roof. It looks amazing. Ron & Vicki Groschel
Read more
Jason Odell
Jason Odell
29. October, 2021.
They did an excellent job with a new roof and new siding. My neighbors all like it and so do I.
Read more
Sarah Bran de Leon
Sarah Bran de Leon
27. October, 2021.
Arko Exteriors was amazing! We had just sold our home and needed the work done prior to closing. Paul Graff moved mountains to make sure everything was finished and they did an amazing job. So grateful!
Read more
Ken Lamb
Ken Lamb
22. October, 2021.
It is my pleasure to leave a positive review for Arko Exteriors. We employed Arko by way of an insurance claim related to hail damage resulting in a roof/shingle, gutter, leaf guard, and window wrap replacement. The project manager, Wyatt Van Reese, from Arko were present for every step of the process ranging from the inspection to post-production touchups. We were also satisfied with the communication with our insurance company and the expedience of reimbursement of the claim. There were no surprises and the dollar values tied out to the penny regarding co-pay and final payments. The staff was receptive to our concerns and responded in a friendly and timely fashion. I would recommend Arko and look forward to doing business with them again in the future.
Read more
Steve Demmer
Steve Demmer
9. September, 2021.
I got the name of a couple roofing contractors from my insurance agency called Arko because they are local, talked to Paul Graff and we hit it right off. He took care of everything roof inspection, insurance companie, was able to work around my schedule done in a day the crew were friendly and they cleaned up everything did a great job. Paul would call and ask if everything was going well. Great company. Good people. Thanks
Read more
Bruce Chen
Bruce Chen
5. September, 2021.
Arko Exteriors is the best roofing company I've worked with. Much in part, because of their superb communication. Paul, from Arko Exteriors wasn't only a good contractor to speak to, he's an amazing guy; friendly, professional, and genuinely caring about the roofing damage that we had. Paul responded to texts and calls immediately, and was a very clear guide toward fixing our roof, showing us what options there are, very concise with time and cost. He said he would be on our property for 1 day. And in 1 day our house was completely repaired! I'd like to say thank you to Arko Exteriors, and especially to Paul. If there's any roofing company in the Twin Cities that holds a top of the line professional standard, I can't think of any other besides Arko Exteriors.
Read more
Mark Nystrom
Mark Nystrom
13. August, 2021.
Our project manager Paul did an amazing job helping us to navigate the insurance approval process. We were very impressed by the level of professionalism and customer service shown by everyone we worked with. We would highly recommend Arko Exteriors to anyone in need of roof replacement or any home exterior improvement projects.
Read more
Michael James
Michael James
10. August, 2021.
Arko did a great job replacing our roof. Wyatt made the process smooth and communicated well. I recommend using Arco
Read more
Contact Us
1550 94th Lane NE,
Blaine, MN 55449
763-434-2756
info@arkocompanies.com